Browse Artists
#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Browse Albums
#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Site Meter

Today's Best Albums
Down '71 (The Getaway) Lyric by Bone Thugs N Harmony

Album E 1999 Eternal

Artist Bone Thugs N Harmony (10 albums, 1984 songs)
Released 11.24.1998
» More songs in this album...

Down '71 (The Getaway) Lyric


Bone Enterpri$e in the house and just left tha liquor store, so nigga, anything goes. 'Cause we on a mission for the 4 Bs: bank, bud, brew, and bitches, muthaf***as!
I'm getting repaid. You're hittin the ground from the sound of buckshots. Well, what do you know? I'm hitting the flow and pushin' me down is two cops. I'm back on the block and sellin' my rocks, but niggas gettin' jealous. They gave me a brew, and hit me for two. I'm callin up my fellas.
Well it's the ruthless nigga gangsta, comin' out with the message to jealous muthaf***as, straight on my dick and bitin' lyrics. Who is that perpetratin' and takin' our lyrics, non-originatin' slobs. You wait 'til they album comes out.

Boogie Nite:
Straight from the city where thieves dwell, thugs, gangstas, and bitches sell, the place you would journey is not a myth [Krayzie: yeah, muthaf***a!], but Cleveland is up in this bitch!
Now Krayzie Bone is rippin' and stickin' them niggas up in the nine-two, and all these niggas steppin' must got static with my crew. Well, nigga bring it on. Send them chromes to your dome. Krayzie Bone ain't no ho; I gets mine in the nine-O.
It's the #1 Assassin, just be quick to put that ass out, chillin' with Bizzy, and Krayzie, and Wish, drinkin' 'til we pass out. Bone Enterpri$e, the gangstas niggas be pimpin' hoes, livin' like criminals, untouchable niggeros.
Hell muthaf***in' yeah! So now you know: Bone Enterpri$e is up in this bitch! And for the people who didn't think we was comin' out: nigga, you bought it!
Yeah, Krayzie Bone, Layzie Bone, Bizzy Bone, and Wish Bone in the muthaf***in' house. [Bizzy: Boogie Nite] My nigga, Boogie Nite, this muthaf***a. Yo, and we bus tickets muthaf***a!
Praise the twelve gauge.

Songs in this album

  1. Da Introduction
  2. Mo' Murda
  3. Shotz To Tha Double Glock
  4. East 1999
  5. Eternal
  6. Crept And We Came
  7. Down '71 (The Getaway)
  8. Mr. Bill Collector
  9. Tha Crossroad
  10. Me Killa
  11. Land Of Tha Heartless
  12. No Shorts, No Losses
  13. 1st Of Tha Month
  14. Buddah Lovaz
  15. Die Die Die
  16. Mr. Ouija 2

Related Videos

» More Videos...