Browse Artists
#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Browse Albums
#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Site Meter

Today's Best Albums
Rocks In Memphis Lyric by U.s. Bombs

Album War Birth

Artist U.s. Bombs (4 albums, 1901 songs)
Released 09.23.1997
» More songs in this album...

Rocks In Memphis Lyric


i cant forget s** i get from other bands i cant forget kicken dope in a cargo van memphis winter in a frigidare it gives me more character pissed out winds united air crossed the mississippi bridge procelain death rock and roll decayed porcelain death a royal flush away we rolled away T.C.B i grabbed myself and blew to lisa lisa marie pulled up broke to every gig thats the sign of sucess haggle out at every thrift just to get a sewing kit i know the kings lookin down at me cuz now its raining hamburger grease closed my eyes and hit my knees in front of the wall of the wall of graffiti the kings f***in dead fat man on a throne dead in his piss thats how im gonna go the kinds is dead and punk rock lives seventy seven is the year of the wreck T.C.B i took care of business and blew to lisa marie RnR is Dead

Songs in this album

  1. That's Life
  2. Orange Crunch
  3. Jaks
  4. Warstoryville
  5. 12/25
  6. Outta Touch
  7. U.S. Of Hate
  8. War Birth
  9. Hand Me The Downs
  10. Rocks In Memphis
  11. Beetle Boot
  12. Her & Me
  13. Don't Need You
  14. No Company Town

Related Videos

» More Videos...